هايجيا حقن آلة، توفير الطاقة أكثر

المبيعات والدعم الفنى
طلب اقتباس -
Select Language
English
French
German
Italian
Russian
Spanish
Portuguese
Dutch
Greek
Japanese
Korean
Arabic
الصفحة الرئيسية
منتجات
معلومات عنا
جولة في المعمل
مراقبة الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل المنتجاتحقن البلاستيك آلة صب

كؤوس بلاستيكية مع الأغطية البلاستيكية آلة صنع الكؤوس مع الأغطية للحصول على الجملة أكواب بلاستيكية الآيس كريم مع الأغطية

كؤوس بلاستيكية مع الأغطية البلاستيكية آلة صنع الكؤوس مع الأغطية للحصول على الجملة أكواب بلاستيكية الآيس كريم مع الأغطية

plastic cups with lids making machine plastic smoothie cups with lids for wholesale ice cream plastic cups with lids
plastic cups with lids making machine plastic smoothie cups with lids for wholesale ice cream plastic cups with lids plastic cups with lids making machine plastic smoothie cups with lids for wholesale ice cream plastic cups with lids plastic cups with lids making machine plastic smoothie cups with lids for wholesale ice cream plastic cups with lids plastic cups with lids making machine plastic smoothie cups with lids for wholesale ice cream plastic cups with lids plastic cups with lids making machine plastic smoothie cups with lids for wholesale ice cream plastic cups with lids plastic cups with lids making machine plastic smoothie cups with lids for wholesale ice cream plastic cups with lids

صورة كبيرة :  كؤوس بلاستيكية مع الأغطية البلاستيكية آلة صنع الكؤوس مع الأغطية للحصول على الجملة أكواب بلاستيكية الآيس كريم مع الأغطية افضل سعر

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ: الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: HAIJIA
إصدار الشهادات: CE ISO9001
رقم الموديل: HJF200

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية: 1 مجموعة
الأسعار: Negotiation
تفاصيل التغليف: حزمة التصدير القياسية لآلة حقن
وقت التسليم: 20-30Days
شروط الدفع: L/C, D/A, D/P, T/T, إتحاد غربيّ, MoneyGram
القدرة على العرض: تعيين 100 / مجموعات شهريا
مفصلة وصف المنتج
الجهد االكهربى: customed افايابلي تستخدم: منتجات البلاستيك
محرك: مضاعفات ومضخة قياسية ومتغيرة الكلمات الرئيسية: توفير الطاقة
ضمان: 18 شهر نوع من البلاستيك: لدن بالحرارة
إصدار الشهادات: CE ISO9001
تسليط الضوء:

plastic injection molding equipment

,

automatic injection moulding machine

Cl قطع تحامل

جهاز قفل القالب الجيل الجديد والمعلمة المحاكاة المحوسبة الكمبيوتر يجعل حركات لوحة متحركة ، لوحة ثابتة والهيكل صلابة عالية ، يتم تأمين خصائص قوة عالية ومكافحة التعب. بالمقارنة مع الآلات المماثلة ، فإنها تمتلك حافز داخلي أكبر بين قضبان الربط ومساحة القالب وسكتة دماغية مفتوحة ويمكنها معالجة المنتجات البلاستيكية ذات الحجم الأكبر.

■ وحدات الحقن

يتم استخدام نظام حقن مزدوج وقوي قصير الإسطوانة لضمان حركة الحقن الثابتة. إن لوحة القالب الثابتة والمجموعة اللولبية الثابتة مع التصميم الأمثل تساعد على الوصول إلى قدرة وتأثير أفضل للبلاستيك. التحكم في درجة الحرارة PID تنظم سرعة وضغط الحقن ، الحفاظ على الضغط ، الصهر ، الضغط الخلفي والحركات الأخرى لضمان جودة المنتجات المشكلة واستمرارية الإنتاج.تحضير مواد السيارات ، إسقاط الترويل ، وظائف منع الانزلاق البارد لضمان كفاءة عالية وعمليات بسيطة وآمنة.

■ الوحدات الهيدروليكية

كفاءة عالية ، موفرة للطاقة وضغط تناسبي عالي الدقة ونظام ضخ إزاحة متغير يجعل من النظام الهيدروليكي مطابقة الطاقة المطلوبة لتشغيل الآلة بالكامل دون فقد للخانق العالي الضغط والطاقة الفائضة. بالمقارنة مع مضخة الإزاحة المستمرة ، فإن t توفر الطاقة بنسبة 30٪ ~ 60٪. يمكن تزويد المحرك ذو القوة نفسها بمضخة زيت ذات إزاحة أكبر وبالتالي تسريع سرعة الماكينة. besides ، درجة حرارة الزيت المنخفضة سوف تطيل عمر الخدمة من عناصر الختم.

يتم استخدام جهاز التخزين المؤقت في كل طريقة فتح وفتح لقطعة نفط لضمان استمرار فتح وتشغيل القوالب دون أي تأثير.بما في ذلك ، يتم تثبيت عملية تثبيت القالب التفاضلي لضمان كفاءة إنتاج عالية.

توفير الطاقة العالية

كفاءة عالية ، موفرة للطاقة وضغط تناسبي عالي الدقة ونظام ضخ إزاحة متغير يجعل من النظام الهيدروليكي مطابقة الطاقة المطلوبة لتشغيل الآلة بالكامل دون فقد للخانق العالي الضغط والطاقة الفائضة. بالمقارنة مع مضخة الإزاحة المستمرة ، فإن t توفر الطاقة بنسبة 30٪ ~ 60٪. يمكن تزويد المحرك ذو القوة نفسها بمضخة زيت ذات إزاحة أكبر وبالتالي تسريع سرعة الماكينة. besides ، درجة حرارة الزيت المنخفضة سوف تطيل عمر الخدمة من عناصر الختم.
يتم استخدام جهاز التخزين المؤقت في كل طريقة فتح وفتح لقطعة نفط لضمان استمرار فتح وتشغيل القوالب دون أي تأثير.بما في ذلك ، يتم تثبيت عملية تثبيت القالب التفاضلي لضمان كفاءة إنتاج عالية.

تخصيص HJF-140
ا ب C
قطر المسمار مم 38 42 45
برغي L / D التموينية L / D 22.1 21.6 19.5
حجم النار (النظري) CM3 193 227 278
وزن الحقن (PS) ز 176 206 252
معدل الحقن ز / ق 94 105 135
ضغط الحقن ميغاباسكال 205 159 140
سرعة المسمار دورة في الدقيقة 0 ~ 220
حمولة المشبك KN 1400
فتح السكتة الدماغية مم 380
الفضاء بين قضبان التعادل مم 420 * 420
Max.Mold Height مم 450
Min.Mold Height مم 170
ضربة القاذف مم 120
القاذف الحمولة KN 33
أقصى ضغط ضغط ميغاباسكال 16
قوة المحرك KW 13
طاقة السخان KW 7.2
M achine Dimension (L * W * H) M 4.5 * 1.2 * 1.7
وزن الماكينة تي 4.2
سعة خزان الزيت L 230

12. الوحدات الهيدروليكية
كفاءة عالية ، موفرة للطاقة وضغط تناسبي عالي الدقة ونظام ضخ إزاحة متغير يجعل من النظام الهيدروليكي مطابقة الطاقة المطلوبة لتشغيل الآلة بالكامل دون فقد للخانق العالي الضغط والطاقة الفائضة. بالمقارنة مع مضخة الإزاحة المستمرة ، فإنه يوفر الطاقة بنسبة 30٪ ~ 60٪. يمكن تزويد المحرك بنفس القوة بمضخة زيت ذات إزاحة أكبر وبالتالي تسريع سرعة الماكينة.بما في ذلك ، فإن درجة حرارة الزيت المنخفضة سوف تطيل عمر خدمة عناصر الإغلاق.
يتم استخدام جهاز التخزين المؤقت في كل طريقة فتح وفتح لقطعة نفط لضمان استمرار فتح وتشغيل القوالب دون أي تأثير.بما في ذلك ، يتم تثبيت عملية تثبيت القالب التفاضلي لضمان كفاءة إنتاج عالية.

13. مقدمة الجهاز

تستخدم الماكينة نظام التحكم الديناميكي المؤازر عالي الأداء ، ومضخة الزيت كمصدر للطاقة ، ولها الخصائص على النحو التالي: استجابة عالية ، وتوفير الطاقة ، وانخفاض مستوى الضجيج ، ودقة التحكم العالية ، والحصول على اختراق في اتصال المحافظ جهاز كهربائي ونظام محرك هيدروليكي.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Ningbo haijiang machinery manufacturing co.,Ltd

اتصل شخص: Mike

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا

Contact Us

Contact Person : Michael

Phone Number : 0086-18658255281

WhatsApp : +008618658255281

Free call

plastic cups with lids making machine plastic smoothie cups with lids for wholesale ice cream plastic cups with lids

Minimum Order Quantity : 1 set Price : Negotiation
Packaging Details : Standard Export Package for Injection Machine Delivery Time : 20-30days
Payment Terms : L/C, D/A, D/P, T/T, Western Union, MoneyGram Supply Ability : 100 set/sets per month
Place of Origin: CHINA Brand Name: HAIJIA
Certification: CE ISO9001 Model Number: HJF200

Detail Information

Voltage: Customed Avaiable Used For: Plastic Products
Motor: Servo & Standard & Variable Pump Keyword: Energy Saving
Warranty: 18 Months Plastic Type: Thermoplastic
Certification: CE ISO9001
High Light:

plastic injection molding equipment

,

automatic injection moulding machine

Product Description

plastic cups with lids making machine plastic smoothie cups with lids for wholesale ice cream plastic cups with lids 0plastic cups with lids making machine plastic smoothie cups with lids for wholesale ice cream plastic cups with lids 1

■ The Clamping Parts

The new generation mold locking device and computer emulation optimized parameter makes motions of the moving plate, fixed plate and high rigidity toggle structure, the characteristic of high strength and anti-fatigue is secured. As compared with similar machines, it owns bigger internal spur between tie bars, mold space and mold opening stroke and may process plastic products of bigger size.

■ The Injection Units

Short and forceful double-cylinder injection system is used to ensure the steady injection motion.The strain free fixed mold plate and screw assembly with optimized design help to reach better plasticing capacity and effect. PID temperature control regulate the speed and pressure of injection, pressure keeping, smelting, back pressure and other motions to ensure the quality of formed products and continuation of production.Auto material preparation, drooling proof,and anti cold start lapse functions ensure the high efficent,simple and safe operations.

■ The Hydraulic Units

High efficiency, Energy-saving and high precise proportional pressure and flow variable displacement pump system make the out of the hydraulic system matching the required power for entire machine operation without loss of high pressure throttle and overflow energy. As comparedwith constant displacement pump, t saves power by 30%~60%.A motor with same power may be fitted with an oil pump of bigger displacement and thus accelerates the speed of machine.Besides, the low oil temperature will prolong the service life of sealing elements.

Buffer device is used in every mold opening and clamping oil way to ensure steady mold opening and clamping operation without any impact.Besides, differential mold clamping operation is fitted to ensure high production efficiency.

High Energy saving

High efficiency, Energy-saving and high precise proportional pressure and flow variable displacement pump system make the out of the hydraulic system matching the required power for entire machine operation without loss of high pressure throttle and overflow energy. As comparedwith constant displacement pump, t saves power by 30%~60%.A motor with same power may be fitted with an oil pump of bigger displacement and thus accelerates the speed of machine.Besides, the low oil temperature will prolong the service life of sealing elements.
Buffer device is used in every mold opening and clamping oil way to ensure steady mold opening and clamping operation without any impact.Besides, differential mold clamping operation is fitted to ensure high production efficiency.

SPECIFICATION HJF-140
  A B C
Screw Diameter Mm 38 42 45
Screw L/D Ration L/D 22.1 21.6 19.5
Shot Size(Theoretical) cm3 193 227 278
Injection Weight(PS) g 176 206 252
Injection Rate g/s 94 105 135
Injection Pressure MPa 205 159 140
Screw Speed rpm 0~220
Clamp tonnage KN 1400
Opening stroke mm 380
Space Between Tie Bars mm 420*420
Max.Mold Height mm 450
Min.Mold Height mm 170
Ejector Stroke mm 120
Ejector Tonnage KN 33
Max.Pump Pressure MPa 16
Pump Motor Power KW 13
Heater power KW 7.2
Machine Dimension(L*W*H) M 4.5*1.2*1.7
Machine weight T 4.2
Oil Tank Capacity L 230

 

12.The Hydraulic Units
High efficiency, Energy-saving and high precise proportional pressure and flow variable displacement pump system make the out of the hydraulic system matching the required power for entire machine operation without loss of high pressure throttle and overflow energy. As comparedwith constant displacement pump, it saves power by 30%~60%. A motor with same power may be fitted with an oil pump of bigger displacement and thus accelerates the speed of machine.Besides, the low oil temperature will prolong the service life of sealing elements.
Buffer device is used in every mold opening and clamping oil way to ensure steady mold opening and clamping operation without any impact.Besides, differential mold clamping operation is fitted to ensure high production efficiency.

13.The Machine Introduction

The machine use the high-performance servo dynamic control system,the oil pump as the power source,having the characteristics as follow:high response,saving energy, low noise, high-control precision, and have the breakthrough in the prefect connection of the electrical servo and hydraulic drive system.

plastic cups with lids making machine plastic smoothie cups with lids for wholesale ice cream plastic cups with lids 2plastic cups with lids making machine plastic smoothie cups with lids for wholesale ice cream plastic cups with lids 3

You Might Be Into These
Get in touch with us

Enter Your Message

haijia03@china-haijiang.com
+008618658255281
haijiamc