هايجيا حقن آلة، توفير الطاقة أكثر

المبيعات والدعم الفنى
طلب اقتباس -
Select Language
English
French
German
Italian
Russian
Spanish
Portuguese
Dutch
Greek
Japanese
Korean
Arabic
منزل، بيت
منتجات
معلومات عنا
جولة في المعمل
مراقبة الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل

Ningbo haijiang machinery manufacturing co.,Ltd جولة في المعمل

  • خط الانتاج

    توفير الطاقة حقن صب الآلة

    وقد تم تجهيز آلة حقن صب الحالية مع أنظمة مجفف التجفيف البلاستيك، ووضع التدفئة الكهربائية لتوفير الحرارة، وتحمل قدرا معينا من الحرارة من العادم منفذ الهواء الحرارة تجفيف الطبول، عندما هذا الجزء من الحرارة مباشرة في ورشة العمل، ومنطقة ورشة عمل وزيادة محتوى الغبار في الهواء وتؤثر على تشغيل صحة العمال، من ناحية أخرى سوف تزيد من استهلاك الطاقة وزيادة العبء المالي على الشركات.

    في حالة عدم وجود الفن السابق، توفر هذه المادة آلة حقن الحرارة الانتعاش الحرارة الجهاز دورة، أنبوب المطاط تذوب حول قسم التدفئة لتثبيت جهاز جمع الحرارة النفايات عند الاستفادة من حرارة العمل المجفف البلاستيك وحوض التجفيف المجففة.
    لدينا بعض الماء والغبار والهواء الساخن يتم تفريغها من آلة حقن صب، والهواء الساخن المتداولة من خلال القناة في جهاز إزالة الرطوبة، والعمليات، من خلال الجزء الساخن من التعديل اللاحق للحرارة مروحة، وتوفير قوة دفع للحصول على آلة حقن صب الحرارة وذلك لتوليد تدفق حلقة، بعد العلاج في آلة حقن صب، ومن ثم تعميمها من خلال برميل من البلاستيك والحرارة دخول الحرارة مزيد من المعالجة الحرارية، كان جزء آخر من الهواء الساخن والغاز الساخن 2 آلة حقن صب، والتي يمكن ضبط درجة حرارة آلة حقن صب داخل من خلالها تدفق الهواء لضمان أن حقن صب الآلة الفعلية مع درجة الحرارة المحددة، على التوالي. عندما تكون درجة الحرارة داخل آلة حقن صب من إشارات منخفضة مجموعة، وزيادة انتاج زيادة سرعة الرياح في القيادة العمل، في آلة حقن صب، وزيادة درجة حرارة الهواء، وارتفاع درجة الحرارة داخل آلة حقن صب، عندما تكون في حقن صب درجة حرارة الجهاز من درجة الحرارة المحددة عالية، إشارة، والحد من سرعة وتقليل انتاج الرياح، وبالتالي تقليل الغاز درجة الحرارة العالية في آلة حقن صب، يتم خفض درجة حرارة آلة حقن صب.

    آلة حقن صب

  • OEM / ODM

    حقن صب آلة النفايات استخدام الحرارة المشاكل والاقتراحات

    وهذه المشاكل هي:

    (1) من شركات تصنيع آلة حقن صب في جميع أنحاء البلاد، ولكن مستويات مهارة المعدات، والكثير من المعدات التجارية يحتاج مزيد من التحول؛

    (2) حظر صناعة البلاستيك الأصوات، ولكن في السوق الريفية لا تزال تستخدم على نطاق واسع المنتجات البلاستيكية، وأصبحت تكاليف قطع أولوية قصوى لتنمية المشاريع،

    (3) نظرا لنشر قنوات المعلومات وعدم وجود الأموال التجارية، والتي تقيد كثيرا الكثير لتعزيز هذه التكنولوجيا، العديد من الشركات تفتقر التكنولوجيات والآليات المتقدمة لتوفير الطاقة لآلية التنمية النظيفة، ومقدمي خدمات التكنولوجيا المتقدمة ليس لديهم طريقة لفهم حالة المؤسسات؛

    (4) آلة حقن صب ارتفاع في درجة الحرارة النفايات تكنولوجيا استخدام الحرارة بعد سنوات من التنمية هي الآن أكثر نضجا، وأظهرت حالات ناجحة أيضا فوائدها الاقتصادية، ولكن إمكانات هائلة من انخفاض درجة الحرارة النفايات استخدام الحرارة آلة حقن صب يحتاج إلى مزيد من التطوير.

    الاقتراحات هي:

    (1) حقن صب آلة التصنيع المشاريع لتحقيق إدارة واستخدام "الحق في استخدام الإدارة العلمية، صيانة دقيقة، الصيانة العادية، تزييت معقول، الصيانة المخطط لها، تحسين توافر المعدات، المعدات في حالة جيدة"؛

    (2) التلوث هو استهلاك الطاقة الأكثر أهمية، الحرارية الموفرة للطاقة آلة حقن صب باعتبارها واحدة من القوة الرئيسية، فإنه ينبغي إدخال سياسة أكثر نشاطا لتقديم الدعم المالي المناسب، وتوجيه الشركات في صناعة آلة حقن صب للعب نشط الحرارة تأثير الانتعاش؛

    (3) لتنفيذ حقن صب آلة النفايات الموارد بحوث الحرارة وجمع التكنولوجيا المتقدمة ذات الصلة، وإدارة وتعزيز نشر المعلومات وغيرها من الحالات، وتعزيز البحوث من انخفاض درجة الحرارة النفايات تكنولوجيا استخدام الحرارة من آلات حقن صب، وآلات حقن صب الحرارة لتعزيز تطبيق التكنولوجيا.

    (4) توصية حقن صب آلة النفايات إمكانات استخدام الحرارة من المؤسسة، والنظر في النظام إلى أقصى حد ممكن، والتحسن العام، والتركيز على صقل استخدام أنظمة التحكم الآلي.

    3- الفوائد الاقتصادية

    (1) حقن صب آلة حفظ النظام 15٪ إلى 35٪، وتوفير أكثر من 90٪ من مجفف.

    (2) ارتفاع في درجة الحرارة 270 ℃ ~ 280 ℃، وانخفاض درجة الحرارة -70 ℃.

    (3) حقن صب آلة الإنتاج ورشة عمل انخفاض درجة الحرارة تصل إلى 3 و ديغ؛ ~ 8 و ديغ ؛، بيئة العمل قد تحسنت كثيرا؛

    (4) الحد من انبعاثات ثاني أكسيد الكربون من التقليدية 45٪ إلى 50٪ وليس SO2، الرماد المتطاير، الخبث، انبعاثات أكسيد النيتروجين منخفضة؛

    (5) قوة الشد ≥0.02MPa.

    (6) مقاومة للتآكل، الشيخوخة، ماء، المضادة-- النفط، المضادة-- التلوث النفط، حماية البيئة، التلوث-- مجانا؛

    (7) سهلة التركيب، خدمة جيدة، المتانة، مرنة ضمادة.

    (8) لدرجات حرارة مختلفة، وشكل آلة حقن صب.

  • R & D

    حقن صب الآلة R & D

    هايجيانغ الماكينات والشركة المحدودة. وضعت سنويا هر كثيرا على حقن صب الآلة البحث والتطوير. لقد حصلنا على اثنين من اللون وضربة صب آلة براءات الاختراع التي هي محمية في العديد من البلدان ولها حقوق الملكية الفكرية الخاصة بها على حقن صب آلة الابتكارات. بسبب التحسينات المستمرة للحقن صب آلة التصميم، هايجيانغ دائما كينينغ على همي تحسين، عالية السرعة حقن صب البحث، الدقة البلاستيك ملء مع مستقرة بيسي السيطرة.

    هايجيانغ لديه حقن صب آلة r & d فريق الذي هو مع أكثر من المهندسين 8، بعضهم المهنية في بيسي نظام التحكم، بعض منهم مهندسين الميكانيكية، بعضهم المهنية في النظام الهيدروليكي، وبعضهم من الالكترونيات ... خلال السنوات القليلة الماضية، استنادا إلى التجارب والبحث، وقد حصلت هايجيانغ الكثير من الإنجازات.

    هم انهم:

    · نظام حقن صب الماكينات لحماية الإنسان.

    . حقن صب أنظمة صب التي صممت خصيصا لتنفيس الهواء من خلال المياه.

    · حقن صب آلة توفير الطاقة نظام مع أجهزة السيارات ل عثرة و اللدونة.

    · حقن صب ماشينيروتور لقط لوحة المؤازرة السيطرة مع نظام تبريد المياه الختم.

    · بك حقن صب الآلة نظام تك خاص.

    · بيت حقن صب الماكيناتمسمار خاص وبرميل التصميم.

    · تصميم روبوت للتغذية الجانبية واختيار نظام إمل.

    هايجيانغ هو يستمر في البحث والتطوير لأنواع مختلفة من التكنولوجيات والابتكارات الجديدة لآلة حقن صب. نحن حريصون على تقديم أعلى جودة الآلات والخدمات لصناعة البلاستيك صب.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Ningbo haijiang machinery manufacturing co.,Ltd

الهاتف :: 86-574-88233242

الفاكس: 86-574-88396095

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا

Haijia Injection Machine,Energy Saving More

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home

Ningbo haijiang machinery manufacturing co.,Ltd Factory Tour

Certification
Good quality Bakelite Injection Molding Machine for sales
Good quality Bakelite Injection Molding Machine for sales
Haijiang injection molding machine good quality ,but price is better than Bole and Haitian. It is good choice

—— Muhammad Khali

I'm Online Chat Now
  • Production Line

    Energy Saving Injection Molding Machine

    Existing injection molding machine is equipped with systems for plastic dehumidifying dryer, electric heating mode to provide heat, carry a certain amount of heat from the exhaust outlet air heat drying drums, when this part of the heat directly into the workshop, a workshop area will increase the dust content in the air and affect the operation of the health of workers, on the other hand will increase energy consumption and increase the financial burden on businesses.

    In the case of lack of prior art, this article provides an injection machine heat recovery heat cycle apparatus, melt rubber tube around the heating section to install waste heat collection device when utilizing the heat of the work dried plastic tub and dried dehumidifying.
    Have some water, dust and hot air is discharged from the injection molding machine, hot air circulating through the duct into the dust dehumidifying apparatus, processes, through the hot part of the subsequent adjustment of fan heat, provide the impetus for an injection molding machine heat so as to generate the flow loop, after treatment into the injection molding machine, and then circulated through the plastic barrel and heat entering the heat further heat treatment; another portion of hot air and the heated gas 2 have been an injection molding machine, which can adjust the temperature of the injection molding machine within through which air flow to ensure that the actual injection molding machine with a set temperature, respectively. When the temperature inside the injection molding machine than the set low signals, increasing the output of wind speed increase in driving action, into the injection molding machine, the air temperature increases, the temperature rise inside the injection molding machine, when in the injection molding machine temperature than the set temperature is high, a signal, reduce speed and reduce the output of wind, thus reducing high-temperature gas into the injection molding machine, the temperature of the injection molding machine is lowered.

    injection molding machine

  • OEM/ODM

    Injection molding machine waste heat utilization Problems and Suggestions

    These problems are:

    (1) of the injection molding machine processing enterprises throughout the country, but the equipment skill levels, a lot of business equipment needs further transformation;

    (2) ban plastic industry voices, but in the rural market is still widely used plastic products, cutting costs has become a top priority for enterprise development;

    (3) Due to the dissemination of information channels and lack of funds business, which greatly restricted the lot to promote this technology, many enterprises lack advanced energy-saving technologies and mechanisms for clean development mechanism, advanced technology service providers have no way to understand the situation of enterprises;

    (4) injection molding machine high temperature waste heat utilization technology after years of development is now more mature, successful cases also showed its economic benefits, but the huge potential of low temperature waste heat utilization injection molding machine needs to be further developed.

    Suggestions are:

    (1) injection molding machine manufacturing enterprises to achieve management and use of the "right to use scientific management, careful maintenance, regular maintenance, reasonable lubrication, planned maintenance, improve equipment availability, the equipment in good condition";

    (2) pollution is the most important energy consumption, thermal energy-saving injection molding machine as one of the main force, it should be introduced more active policy to give appropriate financial support, guide enterprises in the injection molding machine industry to play an active heat recovery effect;

    (3) to carry out injection molding machine waste heat resources research and gather relevant advanced technology, management and strengthen information dissemination and other cases, strengthen the research of low temperature waste heat utilization technology of injection molding machines, injection molding machines heat to promote the application of technology.

    (4) Recommendation injection molding machine waste heat utilization potential of the enterprise, considering the system as far as possible, the overall improvement, and focus on the refinement of the use of automatic control systems.

    3. Economic Benefits

    (1) injection molding machine system saving 15% to 35%, saving more than 90% of the dryer;

    (2) high temperature 270 ℃ ~ 280 ℃, low temperature -70 ℃;

    (3) injection molding machine production workshop temperature drop of up to 3 ° ~ 8 °, the working environment has greatly improved;

    (4) reduction of carbon dioxide emissions than the conventional 45% to 50% and no SO2, fly ash, slag, NOx emissions low;

    (5) Tensile strength ≥0.02MPa;

    (6) corrosion resistance, aging, waterproof, anti-oil, anti-oil pollution, environmental protection, pollution-free;

    (7) Easy to install, good service, toughness, flexible bandage;

    (8) for different temperatures, the shape of the injection molding machine.

  • R&D

    Injection moulding machine R&D

    Haijiang Machinery Co.,Ltd. annually put much HR onto the injection moulding machine researching and developing. We have got two color and blow molding machine patents which are protected in many countries and have its own Intellectual property rights on the injection moulding machine innovations. Due to continuous improvements for injection moulding machine design,Haijiang is always keening on HMI improving, high speed injection moulding researching, precision plastic filling with stable PC controlling.

    Haijiang has the injection moulding machine R & D team which is with more than 8 engineers, some of them are professional in PC controlling system, some of them are mechanical engineers, some of them are professional in hydraulic system, some of them are the electronics... during the past several years, based on the experiences and researching, Haijiang has got a lot of achievements.

    They are:

    ·Injection moulding machinesecurity System for human protecting.

    .Injection blow molding systems which are especially designed for air venting through waters.

    ·Injection moulding machine energy saving system with servo motor for bump and plasticizing.

    ·Injection moulding machinerotor clamping plate servo controlling with cooling water sealing system.

    ·PVC injection moulding machine special TC system.

    ·PET injection moulding machinespecial screw and barrel design.

    ·Robot design for side feeding and picking IML system.

     

    Haijiang is continues on researching and developing for different types of new technologies and innovations for injection moulding machine. We are keening on offering the top quality machines and services to plastic moulding industries.

Contact Details
Ningbo haijiang machinery manufacturing co.,Ltd

Tel: 86-574-88233242

Fax: 86-574-88396095

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)